RSS

Away too long

02 Sep

I know that I have been away too long. It has been so long that I thought that I had forgotten my login and password. I am looking forward to the fall — glad school is back in. Most Christian education programs that took a break for the summer should be getting underway soon as well.

My summer has been so full of travels and changes, that it is good to get into a familiar routine. Here come a few posts that I have written but never had the chance to share.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 2, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
