RSS

Back to Blog!

17 May

Finally, brothers, whatever is true, whatever is noble, whatever is right, whatever is pure, whatever is lovely, whatever is admirable–if anything is excellent or praiseworthy–think about such things. (Philippians 4:8)

Well, I have decided to take another attempt at blogging. This time, I decided to be a little more deliberate in my approach. I have been doing a lot of research on Christian education lately, and thought — why not??!! I have a few other projects in the works, but this work is dear to me. I hope to expand this website and blog a little letter, God willing.

I suppose an introduction is in order. (But I really do not want this blog to be about me, but my love – Christ.) I am currently working towards my masters in Christian education, in the most AWESOME program – Dallas Baptist University!!! (I am sure I have already said too much, but I LOVE DBU!!) I am fairly new to ministry…a “mommy blogger”… reality show aficionado…wannabe foodie…wannabe writer…wannabe EVERYTHING!!

 

Leave a Reply

 
